Our Service Team

 


Transforming Services with YOU



Markita Barker
Residential Team Coordinator
markitab@viapa.org


Dorinda Clark
Residential Team Coordinator
dorinda quotedorindac@viapa.org

Darinda

 

 

 

 

 

 


Elena DiPipi
Residential Team Coordinator
elenad@viapa.org


 

Katrina Harris
Residential Team Coordinator
katrinah@viapa.org


Allison McGill
Talent Empowerment Specialist
allisons@viapa.org 

DSC_2257-23-1

 Allison quote

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ishea Moon
Residential Team Coordinator
isheam@viapa.org


Kathy Perry
Community Customer Service Liaison
kathyp@viapa.org

kathy


Christopher Rowe Salazar
Learning & Development Specialist
Christopher quotechristophers@viapa.org

christopher

christopher christopher

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Sabrina Sample
Community Support Facilitator
sabrinas@viapa.org


Martin Waring
Fiscal Coordinator

martinw@viapa.org


Anthony Wilson
Home & Community Team Coordinator
anthonyw@viapa.org

Anthony quoteAnthony-001