Our Leadership Team

 


Open Minded to YOU


        Rachel Milano-Davis Rachel-001
Rachel quoteDirector of Culture & Talent
“The Mentor and Organizer”
rachelm@viapa.org

 

 

 

 


Tyrone Fisher
Service Director
tyronef@viapa.org


 

jessica line

Jessica Morrow
Jessica quote Clinical Support Director
 ”The Peacemaker”
jessicam@viapa.org

 

 

 


Geoff Rittenhousegeoff line
Fiscal Director
Geoffrey quote“The Learner”
geoffr@viapa.org

 

 

 


Javier Salazar
Service Director
javiers@viapa.org


 

paul linePaul SaulinoPaul quote 3
Founder & Chief Financial Officer
 ”The Architect”
pauls@viapa.org

 

 


Marian quote 2Marian Frattarola-Saulinomarian line
Founder & Executive Director
“The Seeker”
marians@viapa.org