Our Leadership Team

 


Open Minded to YOU


        Rachel Milano-DavisRMD Headshot 2018 Black and White
Rachel quoteDirector of Culture & Talent
“The Mentor and Organizer”
rachelm@viapa.org

 

 


Tyrone Fisher
Northeast Home & Community Service Director
tyronef@viapa.org


 

jessica line

Jessica Morrow
Jessica quote Clinical Support Director
 ”The Peacemaker”
jessicam@viapa.org

 

 

 


Karen Demos
Fiscal Director
“The Learner”
Karend@viapa.org

 

 

 


Javier G. Salazar
Southeast Home & Community Service Director
javiers@viapa.org


 

paul linePaul SaulinoPaul quote 3
Founder & Chief Financial Officer
 ”The Architect”
pauls@viapa.org

 

 


Marian quote 2Marian Frattarola-Saulinomarian line
Founder & Executive Director
“The Seeker”
marians@viapa.org